REACH OUT LOGO and text.png

Call or Visit

 

We are located at: 1126 W. Foothill Blvd, Suite 250 Upland, CA 91786

Phone-clipart-free-clipart-images-2.png

(909) 982-8641 Phone

(909) 982-8642 Fax

Hours

Monday – Friday: 8:30AM – 4:30PM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

ConTact Us

Stephanie Martinez, Outreach Specialist, stephanie.martinez@we-reachout.org

Alyse Michaelis, Outreach Specialist, alyse@we-reachout.org

Marwa Mohamed, Outreach Specialist, marwa@we-reachout.org

Luke Ridout, Outreach Specialist, luke@we-reachout.org

Sonia Ventura, Outreach Specialist, sonia@we-reachout.org

Talene Zadekian, Project Support Specialist, talene@we-reachout.org

Kelsey Walker, Outreach Specialist, kelsey@we-reachout.org

 

Yara William, Director, yara@we-reachout.org

Rehman Attar, Senior Program Manager, rehman@we-reachout.org

Kelley Billingsley, Outreach Specialist, kelley@we-reachout.org

Tiffany Brailey, Administrative Assistant, tiffany@we-reachout.org

Alia Caldwell, Outreach Specialist, alia@we-reachout.org

Gloria Coder, Outreach Specialist, gloria.coder@we-reachout.org

Raquel Feres, Outreach Specialist, raquel@we-reachout.org

 

Left to Right: Michael Sacoto, Rehman Attar, Marina Mejia, Jacqueline Javier, Jazmin Garcia (intern), Melanie Harrison, Celina Su, Gloria "Glo" Coder, Benito Machado, and Violet Burns.  Not pictured : Carol Allbaugh, Karina Bonnin, Priya Gandhi, and Sonia Ventura.

Left to Right: Michael Sacoto, Rehman Attar, Marina Mejia, Jacqueline Javier, Jazmin Garcia (intern), Melanie Harrison, Celina Su, Gloria "Glo" Coder, Benito Machado, and Violet Burns. Not pictured: Carol Allbaugh, Karina Bonnin, Priya Gandhi, and Sonia Ventura.